On April 18th, 2009, Nicki Minaj dropped her classic mixtape, Beam Me Up Scotty! This mixtape had

features from Drake, Busta Rhymes, Birdman, Lil Wayne, and more.

Nicki Minaj credited "Beam Me Up Scotty" with refocusing her on her music at a time when most of the focus was on her image. The mixtape included the classics "Itty Bitty Piggy" & "I Get Crazy" with Lil Wayne, which charted on Billboards Hot Rap Songs and Hot R&B/Hip Hop Song Charts.


  1. Intro

  2. I Get Crazy - (Feat. Lil Wayne)

  3. Itty Bitty Piggy

  4. Kille Da DJ

  5. Mind On My Money (Feat. Brinx & Busta Rhymes)

  6. Nicki Minaj Speaks

  7. Slumber Party (Feat. Gucci Mane)

  8. Shopaholic (Feat. Bobby V & Gucci Mane)

  9. Go Hard (Feat. Lil Wayne)

  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks

  11. Beat I Ever Had Remix (Feat. Drake)

  12. Handstand (Feat. Shanell)

  13. Keys Under Palm Trees

  14. Get Silly

  15. Easy (Feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)

  16. Five-O (Feat. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)

  17. Nicki Minaj Speaks

  18. Envy

  19. Can Anybody Hear Me?

  20. Still I Rise

  21. I Feel Free (Feat. Ron Browz, Red Cafe, Ricky Blaze)

  22. Outro

  23. Beam Me Up Scotty

We know what Megan Thee Stallions fave track is, but what is yours?

Comment, Like, Share...Thanks!

92 views3 comments