top of page

SZA Reveals Tracklist For Highly-Anticipated Album "S.O.S"

SZA Reveals Tracklist for "S.O.S." Album.


SZA has revealed the tracklist for her highly-anticipated "S.O.S." album. It's 23 tracks that include her surprise hit song, "I Hate U." The back cover is in stark contrast to the front cover art where she is sitting on a diving board out in the ocean a la Prince Diana. On the back, SZA is seen looking like she is trying to complete a mud run.

I am so excited about Thursday night!


Speak, Heart, Share...Thanks!

117 views0 comments


bottom of page